Book Now - The Jaliwang Journey

Full description

Average Duration: Full Day



About Kingfisher Tours Terminal

Kingfisher Tours Terminal

Kununurra Airport,
Kununurra, WA 6743

Dress Code

Closed in shoes are required to be worn on the Argyle Diamond Mine portion of the tour.

Other Information

to be completed

Availability

May 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
 

Fri, 04 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Sun, 06 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Wed, 09 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Fri, 11 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Sun, 13 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Wed, 16 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Fri, 18 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Sun, 20 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Wed, 23 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Fri, 25 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Sun, 27 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session

Wed, 30 May 2018

Morning Start
8:30am Session
 

Or Buy a Voucher